Jazzwoche Burghausen 1991

Hubbard Freddie

Information about this music video:



44m 51s
Title on Youtube:
Freddie Hubbard Quintett - Jazzwoche Burghausen 1991
Description on Youtube:
00:00 - TV intro 00:09 - Dear John 15:45 - God Bless The Child 27:37 - One Of A Kind Freddie Hubbard - trumpet, flugelhorn Don Braden - tenor & soprano sax Benny Green - piano Jeff Chambers - bass Louis Hayes - drums 22. Internationale Jazzwoche Burghausen 1991, Germany Please pay attention! I Do Not Own The Rights To The Music. All Rights Belong To Their Respectful Owners. If you think it is violates your copyright and you wish the video to be removed immediately, please report ... #Jazz #HardBop #PostBop #TrumpetJazz #FreddieHubbard #JazzwocheBurghausen #Jazzfestival