Ibarrondo Félix | Hayrabédian Roland

Information about this music video:

15m 0s
Title on Youtube:
Felix Ibarrondo: Sino (1981)
Description on Youtube:
Felix Ibarrondo (*1943): Sino, per soprano, coro misto, ottoni e percussioni (1981). Jacques Jarmasson, Michel Testeniére, trombe Michel Di Meo, Claude Colon, corni Jean-Pol Marchand, Claude Dorel, tromboni Christian de Cormis, tuba Ceorges van Gucht,Pierre Gasquet, percussioni Mireille Quercia, soprano Choeur Contemporain de I'Université d'Aix-en-Provence diretto da Roland Hayrabédian. Cover image: photo by Ulf Buschmann. **** The music published in our channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study classic educational music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly. Your collaboration will be appreciated.