Concerto a cinque in D Minor for Solo Oboe and Strings, Op. 9 No. 2: III. Allegro

Albinoni Tomaso |

Information about this music video:

2m 46s
Title on Youtube:
Tomaso Albinoni - Concerto Op. 9/2 in d minor (3/3)
Description on Youtube:
Tomaso Giovanni Albinoni (1671 - 1751) Concerto a cinque Op. 9, No. 2 for Solo Oboe and Strings in d minor Mov. III - Allegro Taken from the second concerto of Albinoni's series "12 Concerti a cinque", first published in 1722. The video features images from Venice, the city where the baroque composer was born, lived and died.