Cuarteto con piano

Remacha Fernando | Odriozola Ricardo, Some

Information about this music video:

22m 0s
Title on Youtube:
FERNANDO REMACHA - Cuarteto con Piano (Piano Quartet)
Description on Youtube:
From the concert celebrated in Bergen (Norway) on February 21st 2014 to commemorate the 30th anniversary of the death of the great Spanish composer Fernando Remacha. Gunnar Sævigsalen (Grieg Academy) Piano - Signe Bakke Violin - Ricardo Odriozola Viola - Uzeyir Makhmudbaily Cello - Georgy Imanov Check out the two great available recordings: by the Brodsky Quartet and the new one by the Trio Arbós. 00:00 - I. Allegro moderato 10:00 - Andante 16:48 - ALlegro vivo