Symphony No.1

Antheil George |

Information about this music video:

31m 0s
Title on Youtube:
George Antheil: Symphony No.1 (1923)
Description on Youtube:
George Antheil (1900-1959): Symphony No.1 "Zingareska" (1923). I. Innocènte II. Vivo, alla zingaresco, poi "Ragtime" [07:47] III. Doloroso elevato [17:22] IV. Ragtime [25:01] Radio-Sinfonie-Orchester Frankfurt diretta da Hugh Wolff. Cover image: painting by Carmen Herrera. *** The music published in our channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study classic educational music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly.