Piano Trio No.2 in D Minor

Arenski Antón |

Information about this music video:

26m 59s
Title on Youtube:
Anton Arensky Piano Trio No.2 in D Minor
Description on Youtube:
SOM Faculty Performance Diyi Tang, Piano Yang Xu, Violin Helene Werner, Cello The Sound Of Manhattan International Music Festival Gala Concert August 5,2018 at Adelphi University Performing Arts Center