Symphony No. 9

Mahler Gustav | Abbado Claudio

Information about this music video:

1h 35m 8s
Title on Youtube:
Mahler - Symphony No. 9 - Abbado - Lucerne Festival Orchestra 2010
Description on Youtube:
Gustav Mahler Symphony No.9 Claudio Abbado, conductor Lucerne Festival Orchestra, 2010 0:00 - Opening 1:04 - 1. Andante comodo 28:10 - 2. Im tempo eines gemächlichen Ländlers. Etwas täppisch und sehr derb 44:00 - 3. Rondo-Burleske: Allegro assai. Sehr trotzig 56:55 - 4. Adagio: Sehr langsam und noch zurückhaltend 1:27:29 - Ending ___________________________________________ Dear Youtube User If you are the COPYRIGHT OWNER of this performance I kindly ask you to first contact me requesting to delete the video but avoiding to fill a complaint to YouTube administration and I WILL DELETE IT IMMEDIATELY. I uploaded the video just to promote the music I love. I don't want problems with anybody and I never intended to break the copyright law. Thanks for your understanding