Suite for Violin and Viola; movement 1 and 2

Atterberg Kurt |

Information about this music video:

5m 24s
Title on Youtube:
Kurt Atterberg Suite for Violin and Viola movement 1 and 2
Description on Youtube:
Camerata Lysy performing Kurt Atterberg's Suite for Violin and Viola in Bucharest Atheneum, 10.09.2007, Enescu Festival Solo Violin: Vlad Stanculeasa Solo Viola: Bogdan Banu