Sinfonia n. 1

Honnegger Arthur | Neumann Václav

Information about this music video:

22m 57s
Title on Youtube:
Arthur Honegger: Sinfonia n.1 (H.75) (1930)
Description on Youtube:
Arthur Honegger (1892-1955): Sinfonia n.1 in do maggiore (H. 75) (1930) -- Filarmonica Céca diretta da Václav Neumann -- I. Allegro marcato II. Adagio III. Presto -- painting by Pablo Picasso ---- The music published in our channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study classic educational music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly. Your collaboration will be appreciated.