Violin Concerto

Barber Samuel | Shaham Gil

Information about this music video:

23m 12s
Title on Youtube:
Gil Shaham | Barber: Violin Concerto
Description on Youtube:
Samuel Barber - Violin Concerto, Op.14 1. Allegro 00:00 2. Andante 10:26 3. Presto in moto perpetuo 19:12 Gil Shaham, violin David Robertson, conductor BBC Symphony Orchestra filmed at the BBC Proms in the Royal Albert Hall in London, England.