Kammermusik n.2 op.36 n.1

Hindemith Paul | Abbado Marcello

Información del vídeo musical:

20m 37s
Título en Youtube:
Paul Hindemith: Kammermusik n.2 op.36 n.1 (1925)
Descripción en Youtube:
Paul Hindemith (1895-1963): Kammermusik n.2 per pianoforte obbligato e dodici strumenti op.36 n.1 (1925) -- Marcello Abbado, pianoforte -- Orchestra Sinfonica di Roma della RAI diretta da Paul Hindemith (dal vivo: Roma 24 marzo 1962) -- I. Sehr lebhafte Achtel II. Sehr langsame Achtel III. Kleines Potpourri: Sehr lebhafte Viertel IV. Finale: Schnelle Viertel ---- The music published in our channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study classic educational music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly. Your collaboration will be appreciated.